سياسة الخصوصية

نشكرك على زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني شركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS ) والاطلاع على سياستنا بشأن الخصوصية. يكمن الغرض من سياستنا في إعلامك عن أنواع المعلومات التي نجمعها عند زيارتك لموقعنا، وكيف يمكن استخدامها، وما إذا كنا سنفصح عنها، وخياراتك بخصوص استخدامنا لهذه المعلومات.

لن نجمع أي معلومات شخصية عنكم، عند زيارتكم لموقعنا إلا في حالة تزويدكم لهذه المعلومات طواعية لنا. وسوف تُعامل المعلومات التي قد تجمعها شركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS) عن مُستخدمي هذا الموقع الإلكتروني بمنتهى السرية ولن يتم كشفها لأطراف أخرى ما لم يتطلب القانون ذلك. لن نجمع أي معلومات شخصية خاصة بكم، إلا في حالة مشاركتكم طواعية في أنشطة تتطلب معلومات (مثل : تقديم معلومات سرية، أو إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني، أو المشاركة في استبيان..الخ) .

هذه سياسة الخصوصية للموقع الإلكتروني شركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS) (حيث تبدأ الصفحة الرئيسية بعنوان www.iqsgsc.com )

 

جمع المعلومات وتخزينها آليا : :

إن لم تقم بأي شيء خلال زيارتك للموقع سوى تصفح الموقع أو قراءة الصفحات أو تحميل معلومات ، فإننا سنجمع ونخزّن معلومات معيّنة عن زيارتك بشكل آلي . ولا تعرّفك هذه المعلومات شخصيا . فنحن نقوم آليا بجمع وتخزين المعلومات التالية فقط حول زيارتك

        • نوع المتصفح ونظام التشغيل المستخدم لدخول موقعنا

       • تاريخ ووقت دخولك لموقعنا

       • الصفحات التي تزورها.

نستخدم هذه المعلومات لمساعدتنا في تحسين مستوى الخدمة و جعل موقعنا أكثر فائدة للزوار وكذلك لمعرفة عدد الزائرين لموقعنا ونوعية التكنولوجيا التي يستخدمها زوارنا. نحن لا نتعقب أو نسجل أي معلومات تتعلق بالأفراد وزياراتهم.

الوصول للخدمات الإلكترونية :
تتطلع شركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS) لتقديم خدمات إضافية عبر شبكة الإنترنت كوسيلة لتحسين الخدمات وجعلها أكثر ملاءمة وتسهيل الوصول إليها. إذا قمت خلال زيارتك لموقع شركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS) الإلكتروني بالدخول إلى الخدمات، فإننا سنقوم بجمع معلومات إضافية تتعلق مباشرة بالخدمة التي دخلت إليها . وتقتصر المعلومات المطلوبة على تلك المطلوبة لإنجاز الخدمة. ونلتزم بعدم استخدام المعلومات لأي أغراض أخرى دون موافقتك.

 

عندما ترسل لنا معلومات شخصية:

في حالة رغبتك بتزويدنا بمعلومات تخصك وذلك بإرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو تعبئة استمارة ببياناتك الشخصية وتقديمها إلينا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني ، فإننا نستخدم تلك المعلومات للرد على رسالتك ولمساعدتنا في تزويدك بالمعلومات التي طلبتها. وإذا أرسلت موجز بياناتك عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني، فإننا نستخدم بيانات تعريفك الشخصي فقط للنظر في طلبك للتوظيف. ولا نقوم بجمع معلومات تخصك لأية أغراض أخرى. لا يتم إعطاء المعلومات التي تزودنا إياها لأي مؤسسات خاصة أو أشخاص من القطاع الخاص. لا تجمع شركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS) أو تستخدم معلومات للتسويق التجاري .

 

استخدام الكوكيز (Cookies) "الملفات النصية" :

بغرض خدمة مستخدمينا بشكل أفضل، نقوم باستخدام الكوكيز لتكييف تجربتك في تصفح موقعنا حسب رغباتك . الكوكيز عبارة عن ملفات نصية بسيطة مخزنة في حاسوبك الشخصي بواسطة متصفح الشبكة. وهي أداة للتمييز بين زوار الموقع. لا تحتوي الكوكيز المنشأة على حاسوبك باستخدامك هذا الموقع معلومات تعريف شخصي أو تعرض خصوصيتك أو أمن معلوماتك للخطر. يمكنك رفض ملف الكوكي (الملف النصي) أو حذفه من جهازك باستخدام برنامج متصفح الشبكة .

 

الأمن

اتخذت شركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS) عدة إجراءات لحماية أمن وسلامة اتصالاتها وبنيتها التحتية المتعلقة بالأعمال الحاسوبية والتي تشمل، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، التوثيق والمراقبة والتدقيق والتشفير. وتم دمج إجراءات أمنية في تصميم وتنفيذ العمليات اليومية لهذا الموقع كجزء من ارتباطنا المستمر بأمن المحتوى الإلكتروني والنقل الإلكتروني للمعلومات.

الإفصاح عن المعلومات

1. لن نبيع بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة.

2. سنقوم فقط بالإفصاح عن بياناتك الشخصية في المواقف المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. قد يتم الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية ومشاركتها داخل شركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS) للسماح لنا بتقديم المنتجات والخدمات التي طلبتها.

3. يجوز لشركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS) ان تفصح مع الذين يقدمون الخدمات اللازمة لنا ، مثل: (أ) مقدمي الخدمات ومعالجي البيانات الذين يعملون نيابة عنا ويقدمون خدمات مثل خدمات الاستضافة والصيانة وخدمات التحليل وخدمات إرسال البريد الإلكتروني وخدمات التسليم ومعالجة معاملات الدفع وفحص الملاءة وفحوصات العناوين وما إلى ذلك و (ب) الاستشاريين والمستشارين المحترفين (مثل المحاسبين والمحامين والمراجعين)

4. سنقوم أيضًا بالإفصاح عن بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة من أجل الامتثال للالتزامات القانونية أو متطلبات الصناعة. يتضمن ذلك إفصاحات للسلطات القانونية والتنظيمية والحكومية والضريبية وإنفاذ القانون.

5. أنت تفهم وتوافق تمامًا على أننا قد ننقل بياناتك الشخصية إلى أي مكان. عند القيام بذلك ، سنحمي بياناتك الشخصية عن طريق ضمان أن يكون المتلقي إما في نطاق سلطة قضائية لديها قوانين لحماية البيانات بمقياس معياري خاص بنا أو ملتزم تعاقديًا بحماية بياناتك الشخصية.

 

6. بالإضافة إلى الظروف الموضحة أعلاه ، قد نكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية:

o إذا كان ذلك مطلوبًا بموجب القانون .

o حيث نعتبر أن الكشف ضروري لأغراض مصالحنا المشروعة (دون المساس بحقوقك)

 

الأطراف الثالثة

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على موقعنا الإلكتروني والمعلومات التي نجمعها منك فقط. قد يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى لا تمتلكها أو تحتفظ بها ، بما في ذلك الشبكات الاجتماعية ، وخدمات الموقع الجغرافي ، وتحليلات الويب ، ومواقع الويب الأخرى. عند زيارة هذه المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بطرف ثالث أو الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة (بما في ذلك المشترين أو البائعين على موقعنا الإلكتروني) ، يجب عليك قراءة سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم ، أو طرح الأسئلة ذات الصلة قبل الإفصاح عن بياناتك الشخصية. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن جمع واستخدام أو الكشف عن البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك من قبل هذه الأطراف الثالثة.


الأمان

نسعى إلى اتخاذ جميع الخطوات المعقولة لحماية بياناتك الشخصية من الاستخدام غير المصرح به أو غير المقصود أو الوصول أو الكشف. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تحميلنا المسؤولية عن الاستخدام غير المصرح به أو غير المقصود أو الوصول أو الكشف الذي يقع خارج نطاق سيطرتنا.


التغييرات في بيان الخصوصية:

تحتفظ شركة الحلول السريعة المتكاملة ( IQS) بحق تعديل بيان الخصوصية هذا في أي وقت ، ولذلك يُرجى مراجعة البيان بصورة دورية . وفي حالة قيامنا بإجراء تغييرات جذرية في هذه السياسة .

Privacy policy

Thank you for visiting the website of Integrated quick solutions (   I Q S   ) to view our privacy policy. The purpose of our policy is to inform you about the types of information we collect when you visit our site, how it can be used, whether we will disclose it, and your choices regarding our use of this information.

We will not collect any personal information about you when you visit our site unless you provide this information voluntarily. Information that may be collected by Integrated Quick Solutions (   I Q S   ) Will not be disclosed to third parties unless required by law. We will not collect any personal information about you, unless you voluntarily participate in activities that require information (such as providing confidential information, sending an e-mail, participating in a questionnaire, etc.). 

This is the privacy policy of the website Integrated Fast Solutions (   I Q S   ) for our Home Page (www.iqsgsc.com )

 

Automated Information Collection and Storage :

Browsing the website, reading our sub-pages or download information, we will automatically collect and store certain information about your visit. This information does not identify you personally. We automatically collect and store only the following information about your visit:     

                 ·         The type of browser and operating system used to access our site

                 ·         The date and time you accessed our site

                 ·         The pages you visit.                                                                                                                                  

We use this information to help us to Improve our level of service and make our site more useful and secure for visitors as well as to know the number of visitors to our site and the quality of technology used by our visitors. We do not track or record any information regarding individuals and their visits.

eServices Accessibility:

I Q S   Looks Forward to providing additional services over the Internet as a means of improving services, making them more convenient and accessible. During your website tour, we will be collecting additional information directly related to the service you have accessed. The information required is limited to that required to perform the service. We are committed not to use the information for any other purposes without your consent.

Submission of Personal Information:

If you wish to provide us with your information by sending an e-mail or filling out a form with your personal data and submitting it to us on our website, we use that information to respond to your message and to assist us in providing you with the information you have requested. If you submit your profile via our website, we only use your personal data to consider your employment application. We do not collect information about you for any other purposes. The information you provide is not given to any private institutions or private persons.  I Q has strict privacy policy that will not be shared to any marketing industry.

 

Use of cookies (Cookies) "Text files" :

To better serve our users, we use cookies to tailor your browsing experience to your liking. Cookies are simple text files stored on your PC by a web browser. It is a tool to distinguish between site visitors. Cookies created on your computer using this site do not contain personally identifiable information or endanger your privacy or security of your information. You can reject the cookie (text file) or delete it from your device using a web browser.

 

Security:

It has taken  I Q Several measures to protect the security and safety of its communications and infrastructure related to business computing, which include, but are not limited to , documentation, monitoring, auditing , and encryption. Security measures have been integrated into the design and implementation of the daily operations of this website as part of our ongoing link to the security of electronic content and electronic transmission of information.

Disclosure of information

1. We will not sell your personal data to third parties.

2. We will only disclose your personal data in the situations stated in this Privacy Policy. Your personal data may be disclosed and shared within  I Q S . To allow us to provide the products and services you requested.

3.  I Q May Disclose such Information only in the following cases: (A) Disclose with those who provide the necessary services to us, such as: Professional consultants and consultants (e.g. accountants, lawyers, auditors)

4.  I Q shall also disclose your personal data to third parties in order to comply with legal obligations or industry requirements. It includes that disclosure are to legal, regulatory, governmental, tax and law enforcement authorities.

You fully understand and agree that we may transfer your personal data anywhere. In doing so, we will protect your personal data by ensuring that the recipient is either within a jurisdiction that has data protection laws on our own standard scale or is contractually committed to protecting your personal data.

 

In addition to the circumstances described above, we may disclose your personal data:

(A) If required by law.

(B) We consider disclosure necessary for the purposes of our legitimate interests (without prejudice to your rights)

 

Third Parties

This Privacy Policy only applies to our website and the information we collect from you. Our site may contain links to other sites that you do not own or maintain, including social networks, location services, web analytics, and other websites. When you visit these third-party websites or disclose your personal data to third parties (including buyers or sellers on our website), you should read their privacy policies, or ask relevant questions before disclosing your personal data. We are not responsible for the collection, use or disclosure of your personal data by these third parties.


Security

We seek to take all reasonable steps to protect your personal data from unauthorized or unintentional use, access or disclosure. However, we cannot be held responsible for unauthorized or unintentional use, access or disclosure beyond our control.


Changes to the Privacy Statement:

I Q Reserves the right to amend this Privacy Statement at any time, so please check the Statement periodically. If we make any drastic changes in this policy.